Posted on

WHO IS AFRAID OF GOOGLE?

The videos, the searches, my email, the apps for the tablet or smartphone, the cloud, …

Currently I am not afraid of Google but I have the feeling that there will be a day when the power of Google will be so big that we may feel under the look of a Big Brother. If Google information was in the hands in the future of a Hitler or similar a big tragedy could come. I hope I am just exaggerating what may happen but I have the feeling as if now we were not alone in our homes. I have the feeling as if there was a Google Ghost surrounding me! Google knows more about me than anyone else. It knows my searches, it knows my emails, it knows what I watch on Youtube. If you put this with knowledge of location, etc this is a worrying thing …

Today, when I saw Google Play I had for the first time the feeling that Google may be a problem in the future for the humankind. A kind of monster that at one point could be used against human kind.

Leave a Reply

