Posted on

PROTESTS AT SPANISH EMBASSY IN LONDON

Embassy of Spain, London

SPANISH EMBASSY IN LONDON

There is a web where you can see all the places where camp will take place. One of these places is London! The Spanish Embassy in London. This Wednesday, at 7 pm. (and it seems that this has continued too!)

http://www.ikimap.com/emb/&LAYER=2CYF

[May 22nd: I do not know why but this post is the most visited post of  THE.CAT currently! I wonder if the Spanish embassy is at the same site as some years ago. I remember to have passed next to it as I was walking from Victoria Station to Hyde Park. It was place on a corner in a very quiet and wealthy part of London. Anyway, if I had been in London I would have been in the protest. Besides protesting I think it can be a very good place to know other people from Spain or Catalonia or people with similar worries. Greetings to anyone in London or just reading this post!]

Leave a Reply

