Posted on

SIME BARCELONA 2011

I was reading a local newspaper and I saw an ad in English! Wow! At last, I say to myself! So, I went to the ad and it is about SIME BARCELONA taking place on June 16th. I wonder if they will talk about domains as the .cat domain …

LINK: http://sime.nu/event/barcelona/

By, the way, I love the photo of Barcelona they have chosen for the webpage and the ad. For me it shows very well the charm of Barcelona at night. I prefer such a photo than the typical photo of Sagrada Familia!

Leave a Reply

