Posted on

AMY WINEHOUSE YESTERDAY

Amy Winehouse performing in Berlin in 2007

AMY WINEHOUSE

Some years ago nobody knew who Amy Winehouse was. Then her name began to appear on the media and soon I realized that she was the singer of one of my favourite songs. I even remember some years ago listening to the song in a coffee shop. I felt so well with the song.

Now that Amy Winehouse is gone I know the name of the song is Rehab and now I know the meaning of the song.

It is very strange because I think it is the first time that somebody gets famous while I am alive and dies just some years later. It has happened so quiclky.

I always had the feeling that Amy Winehouse would be a singer full of problems but I never suspected such a tragic end although when I heard the news I must admit I was not at all surprised.

The public that went to Belgrade to see her in her last concert maybe they were quite angry because she was in a very bad estate on the stage. Now that they know they were in her last concert maybe they feel sorry for any contempt against Amy.

She was a gift. She came and left the whole planet astounded with her voice. Her song REHAB will never be forgotten.

I am happy to have lived while she was alive.

This is the song that will make her unforgettable while music is alive:

Leave a Reply

