Posted on

THE GLOWING CAT, AN OPERA, A PLAY, A FILM, A NOVEL?

If one takes into account the love of cats that some humans have I have the feeling that glowing cats (or dogs …) could become the new pets of the future. I have the feeling that today I have read one of the most unforgetable news I have ever read. Our generation could pass to history because of being the first who created glowing cats. I know that the glowing cats are there to fight AIDS but it is obvious that the existence of glowing cats as pets is easy to dream …

Leave a Reply

