Posted on

GOODBYE TO BULLFIGHTING

La Monumental, arènes de Barcelone

Image by victorillen via Flickr

This is the last weekend of bullfighting in Catalonia. I wonder what will happen now with LA MONUMENTAL. It would be nice if they open it to the public. I would be happy to visit it. Until now I have not visited it because I do not like bullfighting. I still do not understand that Catalan politicians ban bullfighting but not correbous. That makes no sense.

The poster of Miquel Barceló for this last corrida is a marvel.

Leave a Reply

