Posted on

THE IDIOTS BY THE BBC

These last hours in a BBC programme called Newsnight a “gentleman” called Peter Oborne showed his manners by calling a EU spokesman as the idiot in Brussels. Quite astonishingly, the “gentleman” from the BBC, whose name I don’t know, not only did not asked to Peter Oborne for basic respect between humans but just laughed as he used too the words of “idiot in Brussels”.

As I remember that the BBC, my favourite channel, has produced some of the best comedies I have ever seen on TV I wonder if what we saw was not just the beginning of  a new comedy called THE IDIOTS. The only doubt I have is whether the BBC comedy would take place in Brussels or in London. Or just in both.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

