Posted on

THE NEW WEBSITE OF ANGELA MERKEL COULD BE THE.CAT

Signature of Angela Merkel.

THE SIGNATURE OF ANGELA MERKEL

I have a dream. I imagine Chancellor Angela Merkel writing each week a little letter to the citizens of the eurozone. She would write the letter in German and one could read it translated into a lot of languages. In this letter Angela Merkel would try to approach the citiziens of the eurozone. It would be a letter not for the markets but just for the people who live inside the eurozone.

This is my dream and I offer THE.CAT for this dream. THE.CAT could be the website of ANGELA MERKEL for this purpose.

I just wonder if this proposal will arrive to Angela and whether it would be accepted. Meanwhile I just want to show that I like her very much.

Leave a Reply

