Posted on

EUROPE, THE NAME OF THE DAUGHTER OF BRUNI AND SARKOZY?

President Nicolas Sarkozy of France and his wi...

Image via Wikipedia

I wonder which name will Sarkozy and Carla Bruni put to her daughter but I would be delighted if they called then Europe … well, Angela would do to ..: ANGELA SARKOZY.

[Well, it seems that the name is GIULIA. I like GIULIA a lot – anything Italian sounds good to me – although I feel that they have miss the opportunity to have given her an unique name like EUROPE or EUROPA …]

Leave a Reply

