Posted on

ANGELA MERKEL’S GREEK YOGURT

OIKOS Greek Yogurt

Image by anali02170 via Flickr

I just have found a solution to the eurozone crisis! I imagine that my solution is quite stupid but at least it tastes good!

Let me explain my answer to the problems of the euro.

First of all let’s forget all this talk about recapitalizing and EFSF and so.

The answer to all this crisis of the euro is very simple!

Where is the problem now of the euro?

The problem is in Greece and we are worried about the problem going to other lands like Italy, Spain, French banks, etc.

Well, my answer to all this is amazing simple and effective:

PUT A  TAX ON THE GREEK YOGURT AND USE THE TAX TO BOOST THE GREEK ECONOMY!

I have realised that my real connection with Greece is not just the Mediterranean climate or my love for its history. What really connects me to Greece now is the GREEK YOGURT!

I am a great buyer of GREEK YOGURT! Since I discovered the GREEK YOGURT I never ate the old one!

In the supermarket there is cheap and expensive Greek yogurt. The DANONE one costs about 1.99 euro. In each supermarket I find different kinds of Greek yogurts.

So let’s put a tax on the Greek yogurt! But not an awful tax that just makes the Greek yogurt more expensive!

Be wise! Let all the Greek Yogurts to be 10 centes more expensive. And let’s call it the HELPING GREECE TAX! Make a very good logo and put it on the different Greek yogurts than one can buy in the European supermarkets!

It would be a very easy way to help Greece! Is it such a crazy crazy idea?

One response to “ANGELA MERKEL’S GREEK YOGURT

  1. Pingback: MERKEL ASKS SPAIN TO REDUCE MORE THE DEBT « THE.CAT

Leave a Reply

