Posted on

NO TIME FOR SIESTA

Child's Siesta

Child's Siesta (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Some minutes ago I opened this blog in order to see visitors by country. As I am writing in Good Friday I thought that a special post could be good for such a special day. As I was thinking about leaving the blog then I said to myself NO TIME FOR SIESTA.

As the situation in Spain seems to be quite dangerous again it is as a hidden ghost has put in my mind this phrase. So here you have this post with this title that came to me without searching for it. I think the title is good but needless to say the post it is all just about the title. Only.

Leave a Reply

