Posted on

SPAIN, MAY 17TH 2012

Today Spain is main news in the UK press for two reasons. One reason is that the Spanish government wants to hide the real problems in Spain so now it wakens up again Gibraltar: the government has told the queen not to attend the Diamond Jubilee in London of queen Elizabeth.
The other reason is Bankia. It seems that money is running from the bank although Spanish government denies that.

So, in such a tragic situation for Spain, instead of trying to keep friends in Europe we just get in trouble with Britain. I never thought I could feel run by such a bunch of fools. I hope it is just my impression but I have the feeling that Spain is in bad hands. The last thing that Spain should have done now is to snub people from Britain. After all, London is the financial capital of Europe!

It is weird but I wonder what is going to happen in the following days. I have the feeling as if something terrible was going to happen to Spain. I will tell you …

Leave a Reply

