Posted on

GREECE INSIDE, SPAIN OUTSIDE?

I am reading goog news. G8 backs Greece inside the eurozone. As I read that news I just think that words need action so that  I just hope these countries help Greece to remain in the euro.

But it should not be so difficult for Greece to remain in the euro if the G8 countries agree on that. After all, Greece is a tiny country.

But then a new question comes to me that never before I had asked myself. Could it happen that Greece remains inside the euro and Spain should leave? After all, Greece is a tiny country so that maybe others can help but Spain would be to big. Until now we have read that if Greece defaults then Spain could be next. But if Greece does not default can it happen that Spain defaults anyway? As I still have not read anything related to my worry I imagine that my worry has no sense but I do not see why not!

 

Leave a Reply

