Posted on

THE FACEBOOK BUBBLE

I have never liked Facebook at all and now I have the feeling that now, with the market flotation, we are at the start of another bubble. I have the feeling that soon we will have something that will be much better than Facebook and then in the same way that people went in millions  to Facebook will leave Facebook in millions too. History will tell … Who knows, maybe Facebook is lucky and they last as other creations that we have with us for centuries. I imagine that if I have been asked about 2000 years ago about these creations I would have said they were not going to last either … so maybe I am wrong and Facebook lasts too …

 

Leave a Reply

