Posted on

SHAME

Today we know that Bankia will need about 25000000000 euros from the Spanish tax-payer. I am very angry. I have the feeling of living in one of the worst countries of the European Union.

I wish I was living abroad.

I always say that I want Greece in the euro. Well, now I am very sorry to say that I think that Spain does not deserve to share the currency with serious countries of Germany.

I am depressed and very ashamed. I am ashamed of living in the VIVA LA PEPA zone of Europe. I don’t want to belong to this part of Europe. I want to go abroad. I want to live in a country where people are proud of their country and its achievements.

This is the wake up of a dream. This is the wake up of a dream that began when Spain enterned the EU. Germany and other countries have put a lot of money for funds for Spain and the foolish government of Madrid has just made high speed trains railways.

ANGELA MERKEL, PLEASE GO TO CAMP DE TARRAGONA HIGH SPEED STATION AND YOU WILL SEE HOW FOOL WAS GERMANY TO GIVE SO MUCH MONEY TO BE WASTED BY SPANISH POLITICIANS IN PHARAONIC STATIONS IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE.

 

Leave a Reply

