Posted on

THE.CAT SUNDAY GREEK YOGURT

THE.CAT LOVES AUCHAN GREEK YOGURT

I love Greek Yogurt. I do not know for how long I have been eaten Greek yogurt but I remember that when I was a child you could not buy Greek yogurt at the supermarket. Then, one day, Danone, I think, brought the Greek yogurt to Spain. Later different supermarkets created their own yogurts. The one I am having now as I am writing this is Yogur natural al estilo GRIEGO Azucarada. It is from Auchan.

Sometimes I have thought that I would not mind to pay 10 cent euro more for each Greek yogurt in this could help the more needed people in Greece so that medicines are available to all in Greece. I am still waiting for Greece or Europe to implement this way of supporting Greece. I find sad that each time I am having a Greek yogurt the Greek do not get anything from that. If the recipe came from Greece I think the least we could do in the current situation is to give something back to Greece.

Leave a Reply

