Posted on

BACK TO SPAIN …

Some hours after we knew the results from Greece I realised that it was time to write again about what I was writing these last days. No just Greece but the problems we were having in Spain. And so I thought to write a post with the title BACK TO SPAIN.
Unfortunately it is not only the posts of THE.CAT that return back to Spain … The eyes of the markets have returned too back to Spain!
Some minutes ago the Spanish Premium Risk was 665 points!

So I feel like crazy. These lasts days I have said that Spain should immediately cut civil servant wages (AS CATALONIA HAS ALREADY DONE!!) and increast VAT. The Spanish government said NO to that! And the worst of it is that it gave no reasons to say not.

I am very angry with the Spanish government. It is obvious that the markets do not trust Spanish government! If I was an investor I would not trust Spanish government either! How can anyone trust a government that rejects the advice from Europe that says CUT WAGES AND INCREASE TAXES and you do not do nothing! IT IS OUR RESPONSABILITY TO DO WHAT IS NEEDED! IT IS CRAZY THAT WE HAVE WAITED TO BE TOLD FROM OUTSIDE. AND TO ADD INSULT TO INJURY NOT ONLY WE HAVE WAITED TO BE TOLD … WE NOT EVEN DO WHAT WE ARE TOLD!

I know that if Spain is intervened a lot of people in Spain will be angry but I am so fed up to be ruled by a government without a credibility that I prefer to be in the hands of Angela Merkel! How sad to say that! But the Spanish government lcks so much credibility that it is better to be intervened! I WANT TO BE RULED FROM BRUSSELS! I DON’T WANT TO BE RULE BY A MAN THAT SYAS THAT SPAIN WILL SURVIVE AND AT THE SAME TIME DOES NOTHING FOR IT TO SURVIVE!

I am so frustrated with Spanish politicians that I prefer to be under the rule from Berlin. How sad to say this! How sad to say this!

SOS EUROPE! SOS EUROPE! SOS EUROPE! PLEASE INTERVENE SPAIN! PLEASE INTERVENE SPAIN! PLEASE INTERVENE SPAIN! PLEASE INTERVEE SPAIN!

IT IS NOT POSSIBLE THAT TO MAKE HAPPY THE SPANISH CIVIL SERVANTS THE SPANISH GOVERNMENT IS PUTTING IN RISK A WHOLE COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IN CATALONIA WE CUT THE WAGES OF CIVIL SERVANTS. IT IS CRAZY THAT WE DID AND SPAIN NOT AND LESS WHEN EUROPE AND IMF AND THE RISK PREMIUM GIVE NO OTHER OPTION!

IT IS CRAZY THAT THE SPANISH GOVERNMENT IS ALWAYS WAITING FOR THE LAST MOMENT TO REACT! THIS IS AGAINST SPANISH CREDIBILITY!!!

LOOK AT GREECE. SARAMAS SPEAKS ENGLISH. PAPANDREOU SPEAKS ENGLISH. HERE MARIANO RAJOY DOES NOT SPEAK ENGLISH. PLEASE EUROPE. INTERVENE US!

Leave a Reply

