Posted on

SPAIN AND ITALY TO BE BAILOUT

This is what can be read on telegraph.co.uk. If this is true I have a lot of reasons to be angry. Why should I know this in a foreign newspaper and in such a newspaper like The Telegraph?

This is quite crazy. A British newspaper talking about such a bailout when in the rest of the press you cannot read nothing of that sort.

If The Telegraph is right then I hope somebody explains how The Telegraph knows that and the rest no. And if it is fall maybe Spain and Italy should bring this newspaper to the court. Because this a very serious news.

Oh. my God. We just need that tomorrow Putin says that he may throw a nuclear bomb to the eurozone to complete the present with total disaster.

Anyway, I am going to sleep as always. I am fed up of been hijacked by fear. The more fear they want to put on us the less I should care.

Leave a Reply

