Posted on

BARCLAYS, BANKIA, BUNCH OF CRIMINALS, …

These last weeks anyone living in Catalonia or Spain can feel a bit embarrassed as one can find in almost each corner an office or Bankia or another bank in a similar situation. It is not very nice to see that your town is full of banks that are international news because some of them will need huge sums of money which will come from Europe.

So as I walk through the streets I see oficces of Bankia, CatalunyaCaixa, Banc de València and I say to myself: Oh, My God!

I also see offices of Caixabank. In this case I feel happy that this bank does not need money from Europe but I rememeber the affair of the preferents.

Although most of the banks in Catalonia and Spain are Spanish banks there are others that are related to foreign banks.

So in the street we also have Barclays.

And now when I see Barclays I remember the scandal that we read now in the newspapers.

So, I feel that something very serious is happening. I have the feeling as if the banks in Spain and elsewhere have been run by horrible people, the worst people in society.

I FEEL AS IF WE HAVE BEEN HIJACKED BY THE BANKS, BEING THE BANKS A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS. IT IS JUST MY FEELING.

 

Leave a Reply

