Posted on

THE.CAT, A GERMAN WEBSITE?

Today the markets seem to be happy after Germany accepted to bailout banks directly. I am happy too that Germanyalso can adapt to other partners in the eurozone but I am totally with Angela Merkel when she puts conditions. I think it is good that Germany helps Italy and Spain but I support totally Angela Merkel in putting hard conditions! I WANT GERMANY TO CONTROL WHAT HAPPENS IN SPANISH BANKS! THIS IS GOOD FOR GERMANY BUT ALSO FOR SPAIN.

So, as I see that Germany has made some concessions I want to show my gratitude to Angela Merkel by offering THE.CAT to people from Germany to put content here! So I would be happy to have German content in THE.CAT besides the English and Catalan content.

Leave a Reply

