Posted on

CATALONIA IS RULED FROM MADRID AND NOW MADRID IS RULED FROM BERLIN

I have reached these days the conclusion that if we do not have wars now in Europe is not because some countries want to the kings of the continent. It is just because some countries have realised that it is possible to conquer other countries without the need to invade them.

I feel as if Spain had been invaded by Germany. As I have friends from Germany and I like some aspects of Germany I am not saying that this should be a horrible thing. But it is this sense that you are ruled from abroad that I find quite horrible.

Spain needs a lot of money and Europe is lending to Spain the money. So I understand that Europe puts conditions.

A lot of people in Spain will see as each day …

Well, why should I write more … who cares …

 http://estaticos.elperiodico.com/resources/pdf/7/4/1342272862147.pdf

Leave a Reply

