Posted on

SPAIN ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE

Spain is heading to disaster.

Once that said, let me point out that, in contrast with my initial feelings, I have been able to take advantage of this terrible time.

Instead of being nervous and unhappy I am learning to enjoy the present. When you think that tomorrow can be worse than today it is time to enjoy the present.

I do not know how will all this of the eurozone and Spain will end but I have learned to accept to relax and to try to act with all the wisdom I can.

Bye, bye for a while …

Leave a Reply

