Posted on

DOES THE.CAT SUPPORTS SCOTTISH INDEPENDENCE?

Yes,but … No, but Yes, No but .. Yes No, No.Yes. What I say, Yes, but No, But Yes! Yes, but No! No? Yes? No! Yes! But, you asked me yes, but no, but independence, but Yes, But, well, but not, But Yes. But Not, But ohhh! Si, But I mean No, Nein, Ja, Oder … Aber Ja,ja, Oder Nein, Ja. Sorry. Yes but Not. Not but Yes. But Not. But Yes. So, what was the question?

Well, once I payed my little homege to Little Britain humour let me answer if I support or not Scottish independence.

Well I am afraid that the answer is more or less like the one above related to Litlte Britain.

I am so happy that there is a part of the world where independence can take place in a civilised way that just the fact that indepence is chosen or not it is not so important to me! I hope in Catalonia and Spain we had a similar way of acting.

Let me just say that I have been in London and Scotland and I love both places a lot. So I just hope that whatever it happens you continue being so civilised as now.

In 2014  if Scotland decides to become independent I would be quite happy because it will send a sign to the world that the Scottish have decided what they want. And if Scotland decides to remain part of a United Kingdom I would be happy too because it will send a sign to the world that the Scottish have decided what they want. So good luck to everyone!

Leave a Reply

